TLC User Group Bylaws
Learn More!

TLCU Steering Committee ~ Membership Roster
2020/2021  (Terms run November through October)

Office Name Institution Term
Chair Dustin Key 785.625.9014 x60 Hays Public Library (KS) 2019/2022
Chair Elect Rebecca Sandoval 908.458.4946 Somerset County Library System of New Jersey (or SCLSNJ) 2020/2023
Past Chair John D. Averett  801.491.7854 or 801.369.2930 Springville Public Library (UT) 2018/2021
Member @ Large (LS) Gretchen Maxeiner 724.450.4038 Grove City College (PA) 2019/2021
Member @ Large (CARL) Jennifer Lane 615.880.1622 Nashville Public and School Libraries (TN) 2019/2021
Member @ Large (LS) Olivia Moreno 903.457.2959 W Walworth Harrison Public Library (TX) 2019/2021
Member @ Large (CARL) Leonard Clough 64.4.801.3955 Wellington City Libraries (NZ) 2019/2021
Member @ Large (LS) Abby Johnson 812-949-3529 Floyd County Library (IN) 2020/2022
Member @ Large (CARL) Tonya S. Head 859-231-5506
Lexington Public Library (KY)
Member @ Large (LS) Michael Sheehan 219.362.6156 x310 La Porte County Public Library (IN) 2020/2022
Member @ Large (CARL) Stephanie O’Rourke 315-717-4507 Loudoun County Public Library (VA) 2020/2022
Ex Officio Don West 303.758.3030 TLC-Denver
Cindy Phillips 303-209-1217 TLC-Denver
Sam Brenizer 800.325.7759 TLC-Inwood
Judy Price 800.325.7759 TLC-Inwood



Scroll Up